Royal Paddocks Allotments website masthead
email icon

Any comments, ideas or suggestions for what you’d like to see on the website? Please email us.

The Plotholders' Committee

This committee comprises up to fourteen tenants who manage the day-to-day affairs of the site.


Plotholder Position Plot(s)
Chair Karen Saywell 81
Secretary Angela Kilenyi 12F
Treasurer Andrew Stanley 120
Vice Chair David Harnden 152
Lettings Gill Hiley 50
Social Events Yasmin Allen 35
Café Anne Wingrove 127B
Sheds Christine Knight 82
Rents Martin Scotton 59
Nature Blog Jenny Bourne 27F, 28B
  Theo Christophers 148
  Vladimir Valionkin 196F
  Julia Mancell Smith 34



The Management Committee

This committee is composed of tenants and council appointees who set the rents and liaise with outside bodies.


Council appointees Position  
Robin Brown    
Jim Millard  Chair  
Monica Saunders    


Plotholder Position Plot(s)
David Harnden  Vice Chair 152
Christine Knight   82
Susan Saunders   56
Karen Saywell Secretary 81f, 81b
Andrew Stanley   120


Please visit the contact page for email addresses to get in touch with the committee.